Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AUGUST EVENT: SOLAR SOLUTIONS

August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Welcome to the August Chapter Event in which we shall hear from 5 different solar solutions working to lower emissions, and meet others working toward climate action.

 

HOW

Give A Damn Chapters is monthly virtual event in which climate solution start ups are given the opportunity to present their product or service on a global platform to an international audience. This way, businesses, municipalities, and individuals can decide how to adopt these solutions and reduce emissions.

 

WHAT

  • A 1hr 30 minute event that includes short presentations from climate solutions, plus time for networking.
  • A different theme every month.
  • Brings together stakeholders from all sectors including private, public, and third sector.

WHEN

August 27th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm WET.

 

WHERE

Virtually and globally.

Details

Date:
August 27
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Venue

Virtual

Organizer

Give A Damn Studio
View Organizer Website